top of page


『Soli Deo Gloria - 25 Years Compilation』

『ソリ・デオ・グロィア - 25 イヤーズ・コンピレーション』


Release Date : 2022.02.23
BKMY-1116 / 7

¥2,500 (税抜 : ¥2,273)

​☆2枚組 最新リマスター盤





Narnia 25 compilation cover 450.jpg

<Disc 1>

01. A Crack In The Sky

02. You Are The Air That I Breathe

03. Has The River Run Dry?

04. Mnfst

05. The War That Tore The Land

06. Reaching For The Top (Live In Brazil)

07. I Still Believe

08. On The Highest Mountain

09. Thank You

10. Sail Around The World

11. Scared

12. One Way To Freedom

13. Into This Game

14. People Of The Blood Red Cross

15. Another World

16. Enter The Gate

17. Back From Hell (Live In Germany)

<Disc 2>

01. Inner Sanctum (Live In Brazil)

02. The Witch And The Lion

03. Falling From The Throne

04. Revolution Of Mother Earth

05. Living Water (2017 Version feat. Jens Johansson)

06. Shelter Through The Pain (Live In Brazil)

07. The Mission

08. Dangerous Game

09. Miracle (Japan bonus track)

10. Long Live the King (Live In Brazil)

11. Break The Chains

12. No More Shadows From The Past

      (Live In Brazil)

13. The Awakening (Live In Brazil)

<line-up 1996 - 2021>

■Christian Liljegren (vo)

■CJ Grimmark (g)

■Andreas “Habo” Johansson (ds)

■Martin Härenstam (keys)

■Jakob Persson (b)

■Andreas Passmark (b)

■Germán Pascal (vo)

■Jonatan Samuelsson (b)

  Format : CD 2枚組

【Bickee Musicによる独占輸入盤】




bottom of page